Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Cheesecake

Chocolate chip cookie dough and cheesecake together?  Two of the greatest things put together, could it get any better than that?  So when I saw this recipe for it, I knew I had to make it, it just looked so good.  My chocolate chip cookie dough cupcakes were such a hit, so I thought this would be too.  And it was!!  I always thought that nothing could beat Oreo cheesecake, but this one definitely gives it some competition, and may even be better.

Now I know there are cracks in it and some imperfections, but it was still amazing.  Just look at the globs of cookie dough inside the cheesecake, how could it not be amazing?

I’m not going to lie, it was very hard having to wait for the cheesecake to chill over night because it looked so good, but it was all worth it in the end.

Click for the recipe from  Mel’s Kitchen Cafe

About sugarcravingbaker

I'm new to baking just last year. I got interested by watching cake boss and cupcake wars. But what really got me interested was looking at different baking blogs, so i wanted to make this blog to get more people interested as well.
This entry was posted in Cake and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Cheesecake

  1. This cheesecake is perfect! Chocolate chip cookie gone cheesecake – LOVE IT :D

    Cheers
    Choc Chip Uru
    Latest: Traditional Lemon Meringue Tart

Leave a Reply

