Dreamy Oreo Fudge Brownies

One layer of brownie with Oreos in it, one layer of Oreo cream, and a final layer of chocolate!!!  What?  Could this be real or am I just living in one of my baking dreams?  Is it not normal to dream of baking?  Oh well.  Well this little piece of heaven is real and just as good as it sounds.  Maybe even better.  The recipe comes from Cookies and Cups.  The recipe calls for making brownies for a box, but I was in a real hard-core baking mood so I took a brownie recipe from Baking With the Cake Boss and just added the Oreos to it.

Now don’t be shocked when you pick it up, it will weigh a ton!!!!  I am not exaggerating, it is amazing.  But I never said it was going to be healthy.  Actually if you are planning on being on a diet I would advise not making these because they are not healthy, and you will not be able to just have a little slice, it is just too good.  Actually I would advise not going on the diet because these brownies are just too good to pass up!

About sugarcravingbaker

I'm new to baking just last year. I got interested by watching cake boss and cupcake wars. But what really got me interested was looking at different baking blogs, so i wanted to make this blog to get more people interested as well.
This entry was posted in Brownies/ Bars, Cupcakes, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dreamy Oreo Fudge Brownies

  1. bakingaddict says:

    These look amazing!! I love cookies and cups too and have made quite a few recipes from there. Love oreos so I definitely can’t say no to these!

Leave a Reply

