Smores Cookies

The only good thing about camping???  Of course it’s the smores!!!  I am not an outdoorsy girl, but I am perfectly willing to do all the camping I have to just to get some smores.  But now I don’t have to comprimise for my smores because I’ve found these cookie.  Stuffed with chocolate, marshmallow and graham crackers.  Could cookies get any better then that.  The answer is NO!!!  I think these might even be better then the real thing!

Click here for recipe from Baked Perfection

About sugarcravingbaker

I'm new to baking just last year. I got interested by watching cake boss and cupcake wars. But what really got me interested was looking at different baking blogs, so i wanted to make this blog to get more people interested as well.
This entry was posted in Cookie, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Smores Cookies

  1. Just Baked says:

    Oh, these are some of my favorite cookies! How can anyone resist cookies with marshmallows and chocolate? Yours look delicious! 😀

Leave a Reply

