Lemon Poppy Seed Pound Cake

Now I know that I have already posted something that is lemon poppy-seed, but o well.  Lemon poppy-seed is one of the greatest flavors of baked good!! So I had a craving for something with this flavor and went on a big search for it on pinterest (Have I mentioned my HUGE obsession with pinterest before).  There were so many recipes for a lemon poppy-seed pound cake, so I just choose one at random.  Well luck was obviously on my side because this recipe was so good!!!  The pound cake only lasted one night at my house it was such a hit.  Click here for recipe!  You have been warned this pound cake is so good that just a little slice is not enough, you will probably eat the whole thing in one night!

About sugarcravingbaker

I'm new to baking just last year. I got interested by watching cake boss and cupcake wars. But what really got me interested was looking at different baking blogs, so i wanted to make this blog to get more people interested as well.
This entry was posted in Cake and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Lemon Poppy Seed Pound Cake

  1. This is the second lemon and poppyseed loaf I’m seeing blogged this morning and now my craving for it is in an uproar 😀

    Cheers
    Choc Chip Uru

Leave a Reply

