M and M bars

I know I have been horribly neglecting this blog for a long time now. Life has just gotten so busy that it has been impossible to keep up with making posts. I have barely been able to bake lately. But school is over and summer is officially here so I now have a lot more time to devote to baking! The past few months I have really started to enjoy making blondies or cookie bars. They are so quick and easy to make that they really work with my recent schedule. This next recipe is no different. M and M bars, they are so simple to make and yet so good. Not only does it take almost no time to make them, but they are so good that they will be gone in almost no time as well. At least that’s how it was in my house.

Click here for the recipe from Fantastic Family Favorites

About sugarcravingbaker

I'm new to baking just last year. I got interested by watching cake boss and cupcake wars. But what really got me interested was looking at different baking blogs, so i wanted to make this blog to get more people interested as well.
This entry was posted in Brownies/ Bars and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to M and M bars

  1. Can’t go wrong with colourful cookie bars like these 😀

    Cheers
    Choc Chip Uru

Leave a Reply

