Golden Oreo Bars

My family is big on chocolate. Things with chocolate in them tend to beat out things without it. The one exception is golden Oreos. They have seemed to have beaten out the normal chocolate Oreos in our house. These things are so good and are almost always in our house. So i decided to make these golden Oreos blondes. They have this great butterscotch taste that really makes them amazing!

While I was making this I will admit that my family was very skeptical. The batter is a pretty nasty color. But as long as you get past that color, the taste is great!!

Click here for the recipe from Tasty Kitchen

About sugarcravingbaker

I'm new to baking just last year. I got interested by watching cake boss and cupcake wars. But what really got me interested was looking at different baking blogs, so i wanted to make this blog to get more people interested as well.
This entry was posted in Brownies/ Bars and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Golden Oreo Bars

  1. Caroline says:

    Not come across Golden Oreos before, I hope we can get them in the UK!

Leave a Reply

