Smores Pie

One thing that really says summer to me is having a nice bonfire and making smores! Now that school is over and summer has officially started, its time for my favorite snack.  Smores are one of the greatest things out there.  Everything about them is amazing.  So the other day I started looking around for some smores recipes to really kick off the summer.  As much as I love the actual experience of making smores over a nice bonfire, you can’t always do that, so I wanted to get my smores fix without the hassle of making a fire. Then I found this great smores pie at Very Best Baking.  It’s delicious and since it is a no bake pie it is a very quick and simple thing to make. Click here for the recipe from Very Best Baking

About sugarcravingbaker

I'm new to baking just last year. I got interested by watching cake boss and cupcake wars. But what really got me interested was looking at different baking blogs, so i wanted to make this blog to get more people interested as well.
This entry was posted in Pie and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Smores Pie

  1. Dying for pie right now! 😀

    Cheers
    Choc Chip Uru

Leave a comment